Form One Selection 2021

The List of Selected Candidates is available for each Ward Education Coordinator, Each Board’s Advertising Boards and the Office of the Regional Head Office, Check it here

Form one selection for the academic year 2020/2021

The following students have been selected to join form one for public Secondary schools for the academic year 2020/2021.

Browse the List of selected Students by Regions

  • Arusha
  • Kilimanjaro
  • Songwe
  • Mbeya
  • Njombe
  • Morogoro
  • Mwanza
  • Form One Selection Mtwara Region 2020
  • Form One Selection Simiyu
  • Katavi region Form one selection
  • Singida region Form one selection
  • Geita Region
  • Lindi Region
  • Pwani Region

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.